From High School Hacker to Professional Programmer: My Coding Journey

As a young student in high school, I discovered a passion for coding. I started with Java and, with the help of a friend, I built my first project: a desktop messenger. This project quickly became popular among my peers, and I was amazed that I had created something that others could use.

This experience was a turning point for me. I realized that my skills in programming could have a real impact on people's lives. I was inspired to continue learning and to take my passion for coding to the next level.

After high school, I pursued a degree in computer science (Just kidding did BCA) and continued to hone my skills in programming. I was able to apply what I had learned in my academic courses to real-world projects and challenges. I was especially interested in developing applications for web and mobile platforms, and I spent many hours experimenting with different technologies and programming languages.

One of my most significant achievements as a programmer came when I was offered a job as a software engineer at a US-based startup. I was thrilled to join this team and to work on innovative projects alongside other talented professionals. I was able to apply my skills and knowledge to develop new features and improvements for the company's products.

In addition to my full-time job, I have also pursued freelancing and side projects. I have worked on projects for small businesses and startups, helping them to bring their ideas to life. I have also volunteered to teach programming to school kids, sharing my knowledge and helping to inspire the next generation of developers.

Looking back on my journey, I am proud of the achievements I have made as a programmer. I am grateful for the opportunities I have had to learn and grow, and I am excited to see where my passion for coding will take me next. Whether I am building new applications or teaching others, I know that coding will always be a part of my life.